1. Local

University of Utah Utes Football

2013 Schedule and Results, With TV and Radio Info

By

University of Utah Utes Football Photo by Getty Images

The Utes have twelve scheduled games in 2013, including the Holy War at BYU Sept. 21 and 2012's #5 team Stanford at Rice-Eccles Oct. 12.

Many Utah football games will be broadcast on the Pac-12 Network, available to Utah Comcast customers in standard definition on channel 37 (53 in Heber) and high definition on channel 757. On DISH Network, the channel is 413. For other TV providers, or for channel info outside of Utah, use the Pac-12 channel finder. Currently, the Pac-12 network is not available on DirecTV.

Get University of Utah Football Tickets

University of Utah Utes vs. Utah State Aggies
W 30-26

Thursday, Aug. 29, 2013, 6 p.m.
TV: Fox Sports 1
Radio: ESPN 700

University of Utah Utes vs. Weber State Wildcats
W 70-7

Saturday, Sept. 7, 2013, 12 p.m.
TV: Pac-12 Networks
Radio: ESPN 700

University of Utah Utes vs. Oregon State Beavers L 48-51

Saturday, Sept. 14, 2013, 8 p.m.
TV: Fox Sports 1
Radio: ESPN 700

University of Utah Utes @ BYU Cougars W 20-13

Saturday, Sept. 21, 2013, 8:15 p.m.
TV: ESPN2
Radio: ESPN 700

University of Utah Utes vs. UCLA Bruins L 27-34

Thursday, Oct. 3, 2013, 8 p.m.
TV: Fox Sports 1
Radio: ESPN 700

University of Utah Utes vs. Stanford Cardinal W 27-21

Saturday, Oct. 12, 2013, 4 p.m.
TV: Pac-12 Networks
Radio: ESPN 700

University of Utah Utes @ Arizona Wildcats L 24-35

Saturday, Oct. 19, 2013, 8 p.m.
TV: TBA
Radio: ESPN 700

University of Utah Utes @ USC Trojans L 3-19

Saturday, Oct. 26, 2013, 2 p.m.
TV: Pac-12 Network
Radio: ESPN 700

University of Utah Utes vs. Arizona State Sun Devils L 19-20

Saturday, Nov. 9, 2013, time TBA
TV: TBA
Radio: ESPN 700

University of Utah Utes @ Oregon Ducks L 21-44

Saturday, Nov. 16, 2013, 2 p.m.
TV: Fox Sports 1
Radio: ESPN 700

University of Utah Utes @ Washington State Cougars L 37-49

Saturday, Nov. 23, 2013, 1:30 p.m.
TV: Pac-12 Network

University of Utah Utes vs. Colorado Buffaloes W 24-17

Saturday, Nov. 30, 2013, 12 p.m.
TV: Pac-12 Network
Radio: ESPN 700

  1. About.com
  2. Local
  3. Salt Lake City
  4. Sports & Recreation
  5. University of Utah Utes Football

©2014 About.com. All rights reserved.