1. Travel
You can opt-out at any time. Please refer to our privacy policy for contact information.

University of Utah Utes Football

2014 Schedule and Results, With TV and Radio Info

By

University of Utah Utes Football
Photo by Getty Images

The Utes will host some tough Pac-12 opponents in 2014, including the Oregon Ducks and USC Trojans.

Many Utah football games will be broadcast on the Pac-12 Network, available to Utah Comcast customers in standard definition on channel 37 (53 in Heber) and high definition on channel 757. On DISH Network, the channel is 413. For other TV providers, or for channel info outside of Utah, use the Pac-12 channel finder. Currently, the Pac-12 network is not available on DirecTV.

Get University of Utah Football Tickets

University of Utah Utes vs. Idaho State

Thursday, Aug. 28, 2014, 5:30 p.m.
TV: Pac-12 Network
Radio: ESPN 700

University of Utah Utes vs. Fresno State

Saturday, Sept. 6, 2014, 1 p.m.
TV: Pac-12 Network
Radio: ESPN 700

University of Utah Utes @ Michigan

Saturday, Sept. 20, 2014, time TBA
TV: TBA
Radio: ESPN 700

University of Utah Utes vs. Washington State

Saturday, Sept. 27, 2014, time TBA
TV: TBA
Radio: ESPN 700

University of Utah Utes @ UCLA Bruins

Saturday, Oct. 4, 2014, time TBA
TV: TBA
Radio: ESPN 700

University of Utah Utes @ Oregon State Beavers

Thursday, Oct. 16, 2014, 8 p.m.
TV: Fox Sports 1
Radio: ESPN 700

University of Utah Utes vs. USC Trojans

Saturday, Oct. 25, 2014, time TBA
TV: TBA
Radio: ESPN 700

University of Utah Utes @ Arizona State Sun Devils

Saturday, Nov. 1, 2014, time TBA
TV: TBA
Radio: ESPN 700

University of Utah Utes vs. Oregon Ducks

Saturday, Nov. 8, 2014, time TBA
TV: TBA
Radio: ESPN 700

University of Utah Utes @ Stanford Cardinal

Saturday, Nov. 15, 2014, time TBA
TV: TBA
Radio: ESPN 700

University of Utah Utes vs. Arizona Wildcats

Saturday, Nov. 22, 2014, time TBA
TV: TBA
Radio: ESPN 700

University of Utah Utes @ Colorado Buffaloes

Saturday, Nov. 29, 2014, time TBA
TV: TBA
Radio: ESPN 700

  1. About.com
  2. Travel
  3. Salt Lake City
  4. Sports & Recreation
  5. University of Utah Utes Football

©2014 About.com. All rights reserved.